Contact Us

Telephone Number :
++ 91 11 4767 4000 during office hours (10 AM – 6 PM IST)

24×7 emergency contact number helpline :
++91 11 47674050 (from outside India)
011 47674050 (when calling us from within India)

Click here to email: info@statexp.in

Fax Number : ++ 91 11 47674040

HEAD OFFICE

STATE EXPRESS
1st Floor, Bhanot House
17, Community Centre
Gulmohar Enclave Extn.
New Delhi -110049
Tel : 0091 11 47674000 (50 Lines)
Fax : 0091 11 4767 4040
Website: stateexpressindia.com
Email: info@statexp.in

MANAGEMENT

Mr. Sanjeev Chandra
Direct 0091 11 47674030
sanjeev@statexp.in

Mr.Sharat Chandra
Direct 0091 11 47674047
sharat@statexp.in

OPERATIONS

Mr. Vipin Chauhan
Direct : 0091 11 47674049
chauhan@statexp.in

Mr. Ram Niwas Rajouria
Direct : 009 11 47674042
ramniwas@statexp.in

Mr. Ajay Rout
Direct :0091 11 47674051
ajay@statexp.in

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jha
Direct : 0091 11 47674048
pradeep@statexp.in

SALES

Mr. Pankaj Verma
Direct : 009 11 47674045
pankaj@statexp.in

Mr. Sudhanshu Sharma
Direct : 009 11 47674046
ssharma@statexp.in

ACCOUNTS

Mr. Sanjay Jha
Direct : 0091 11 47674039
sanjay.ac@statexp.in

Mr. Vijay Kumar Singh
Direct : 0091 11 47674035
vijay.ac@statexp.in

General Enquiry


captcha

Clients Comments

Slider by IWEBIX

See all